Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Where are my fellow bulldogs??!!!

I wanted to start this blog so that we can all stay in touch a little better. If you find this blog will you please leave your email address and who you are so we can (hopefully) eventually have the entire class of 2002 on here. If you know anyones email address from our graduating class can you please put it down as well. (and let them know about this blog) I made the blog address easy so you don't forget it provohigh2002.blogspot.com 
We really want to have a ten year reunion and it would make it SO much easier if we could have email address's for everyone so please contribute all of the information that you have :)

thanks, Tiffany (cardon) Barnes

73 comments:

Ryan & Jess said...

Jessica Archibald - email jesskafish@yahoo.com. Email me and I will send you a bunch of my friends!

a.parke said...

Ashley Kelshaw Parke
a.parke@hotmail.com Hey Tiff how are things going?

Anderson Family said...

Savanna Hill Anderson.... my email is vanna31@hotmail.com

Mergens Family said...

Gentree Lynne (Hope) Mergens
gentreelynne@hotmail.com
I was just thinking about you and all the girls yesterday! I am so glad that I got this blogspot pass-a-long! Can't wait to see you!!!

Karmalee said...

Karmalee Stubbs... my email is bubblegum_84601@yahoo.com

SkateLayne said...

Katie Hydrick Hudson, my email is
skatelayne@hotmail.com
also, Elyssa Gonzalez Marzan her email is emmarzan@hotmail.com

Natalie said...

Michael and Natalie Duerden
duerdenmichael@yahoo.com
duerdennatalie@yahoo.com

SGOT said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
teeples said...

wow time flies. Crazy how a lot of us are married. We're all grown up! It's just crazy to think about it.
Alicia(Bernabe) Teeples
aliciateeples@gmail.com

ostler family said...

Ariadna (Bernabe) Ostler
ariostler@gmail.com

Ashley said...

Who let the dogs ou.....Ugh, I just threw up in my mouth. Of all the things to remember, let's not remember that. Ashley (Stice) Lyman kashlyman@gmail.com

Stef said...

Stefanie (Moore) Adams... my e mail address is -steppies@hotmail.com- I love this stuff!!

LeAnn said...

LeAnn (Ord) McMahan
mcmahan.leann@gmail.com

Kellie Curtis said...

Kellie (Graves) Curtis-my email is justin_kelliecurtis@yahoo.com

Heather and Kyle said...

Heather Frampton Greene
Froggy5556@aol.com

Heather said...

Heather Wadsworth - email heather.wadsworth@gmail.com

thanks for putting this together!

Jay said...

Jay Robertson
jsrsoccer@gmail.com

J Rock said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
skwash said...

Josh Hansen
josh@skwash.net

Alycin said...

Allison Turley Shwalb - ashwalb@gmail.com. What happened to the 5 year reunion?

Richard said...

Richard Reid and Karen Reece Reid - privyet@gmail.com. Thanks for setting this up, Tiffany.

willus said...

Lewis LeGrande Young
lewisyo@gmail.com

royce king said...

10 years are you crazy? You can email me at roking@nuskin.com, or roycek@hotmail.com


Royce King

Casandra said...

Casandra Hutchinson - email - casandra.hutchinson@gmail.com.

I don't believe I'm too helpful with any additional addresses; I've been pretty out of touch since leaving Provo.

PS. The blog is a grand idea, I believe.

Sha said...

Stacia Camp Chavez
jnschavez@yahoo.com

Luke said...

Luke N Lewis
lukenlewis@gmail.com

John said...

John Burton
burton.ja@gmail.com

Des said...

Desirae Smoot (Boudreaux)
desiraekb@yahoo.com

Natalie Sistrunk said...

Natalie (Christensen) Sistrunk
My email is natnicchr@hotmail.com
This is a great idea!!! It is great to see names of people that I use to talk too!! It makes me happy!!

Natalie Sistrunk said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Shelley said...

Shelley Boshard
shelley.boshard@gmail.com

Alicia Duncan McQuay said...

Alicia Duncan McQuay
aliciamcquay@gmail.com

Jessica said...

Jessica Ann Putman (Stanley)

Endoray@hotmail.com

Thanks for putting this blog up! Great idea!

jasonandlisa said...

Lisa Jarman Richards
Email- lisarichards1984@gmail.com

Bronson Family said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Levi said...

Thanks to Gentree and Kristen, took two reminders to get me to actually get here and jot down my email. Thanks for the effort Tiff and Clay.

levibelnap@gmail.com

jen said...

Jeni (Brereton) Chase
What A Great Idea Tiffany
My Email is Jchase2006@msn.com

Tawna said...

Tawna Fuller Bruun
tawnaf@hotmail.com

Abi said...

Abi Williams
ajw100@gmail.com

Angel & Bryan Forever said...

So I didn't graduate with you all, but I'm still a bulldog!
Angel Nagel Adams angelandbryan@hotmail.com

Prangers said...

Mackenzie (Pitcher) Pranger - Theprangers@hotmail.com

jeff.lacy.breyton.kelseigh said...

Lacy Springer Banks
ljrbanks@hotmail.com

Nick & Elyse said...

Nick and Elyse Miller
nickmiller94@hotmail.com
elysemiller@hotmail.com

Luke and Tiffany said...

Tiffany (Robins) Langton
tiffanyann37@yahoo.com

Bronson Family said...

Kadie Ortega
kadieo_8350@hotmail.com

Lisa (Lindstrom)Wilder
lisawilder39@hotmail.com

Sylvia (Wilde) Monsivais
sylvia.monsivais@gmail.com

Rachelle Frey
rlf_6@hotmail.com

Tasha Allen said...

Tasha Nelson Allen - my e-mail address is natasha@charter.net

Amy said...

Amy McEwan Martinez
amydmc21@myway.com

Jenn D'Haenens said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Jenn D'Haenens said...

Jenn D'Haenens

skittlesandtulips@mac.com

And yes, it is back to D'Haenens

Carrie Jones said...

Carrie (Frost) Jones:
care.bear.stare@gmail.com.

Thanks!

rookie cookie said...

I want in on the goodness!
So glad I found more blogs to stalk.
Whitney Ingram (Peterson)
whitney_leigh_ingram@yahoo.com

Heather said...

Heather Taylor (Snow)
hettertaylor@yahoo.com

Shauna said...

Shauna (Stevens) Finlinson...Or email address is tj.shauna@gmail.com

Rachelle Frey Cameron said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Rachelle Frey Cameron said...

Rachelle Frey Cameron
rlf_6@hotmail.com
I'm excited for a 10 year reunion...what happened to the 5 year reunion? By blog is jarredandrachellecameron.blogspot.com

The Larson's said...

Dinah(Avilez)Larson email- oremgriggle@hotmail.com
hey how are you?

Amber Lee said...

Amber (Wright) Everson

ams325@gmail.com

thanks!

Marzan Mania said...

Elyssa (Gonzalez) Marzan
emmarzan@hotmail.com

Lalani said...

Lalani (Ford) Lyman
istarlan@gmail.com

Great idea!

Ann said...

Ann (Knudsen) Jones
annkjones@gmail.com

logans mom said...

Andrea Miller Smith...andreasmith2004@hotmail.com

shannon said...

Shannon (allen) Improta
shannallen@yahoo.com

Hi Tiff!

M said...

Michelle (Snyder) Hunt
amichelles@gmail.com

Byers said...

Aubrey (Brown) Byers
aubreyannbyers@hotmail.com

Claire said...

Claire Taylor

king.pirate.dog@gmail.com

Tiffany said...

Tiffany Macfarlane (Norris)

This is a good idea, Tiffany! It's fun to see that you married Clay Barnes--congratulations!


my email address: norris.tiffany@gmail.com

Misty Madsen said...

Misty Madsen

mistm@juno.com

Lisa said...

lisawilder39@hotmail.com

CeCelia Jade said...

CeCelia Russell Zarbock
cecelia_14@hotmail.com

ofeet said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Jackson said...

Kent Rollins
rollins.jackson@gmail.com
jacksonkr.com

Jacob and Noelle said...

Jacob Lewis
jacobcml@gmail.com
I was in the PHS Singers and in a couple plays. I married the love of my life almost 3 years ago and we have a 17 month old boy named Talmage.

Heather and Kyle said...

Hey Tiff my email has changed
greenekh@gmail.com